Kontakt Baytech

BAYTECH A/S
Østermarksvej 73
DK-7250 Hejnsvig

Afd. Fyn
Hvidkærvej 23 A
DK-5250 Odense

Telefon 7533 5633

baytech@baytech.dk

CVR nr. 20198370

Kontaktpersoner

Morten Bay Petersen
Indehaver/salg
Tlf. +45 2217 5633
morten@baytech.dk

Laila Skovsgaard
Indehaver
Tlf. +45 2233 4256
laila@baytech.dk

 

Salg / technical sale

Karsten Søgaard
Mechanical Engineer
Tlf. 2233 0763
karsten@baytech.dk
 
Torben Hahn
Salg & rådvigning
Tlf. 2076 5633
torben@baytech.dk


Lars Arndrup Poulsen

Technical sale
Tlf. 2236 5633
lp@baytech.dk

 

 

 
PRODUKTION / PROJEKT
 

Henrik Ustrup
Teknisk designer
henrik@baytech.dk

Søren Haar Villumsen
Projektleder
shv@baytech.dk

Torben Lundgaard
Indkøbs- og salgskoordinator
tl@baytech.dk

Martein Steen Rossen
Teknisk designer
msr@baytech.dk

Olav Ditlev Stenstrøm
Projektleder
olav@baytech.dk

Kristian Nielsen
Koordinator
kn@baytech.dk

Lager & logistik ansvarlig

Per Andersen
Tlf. +45 20745633
pa@baytech.dk

 

Økonomi

Per Godsk
Tlf. +45 31238831
per@baytech.dk

Gitte Holm Hein
bogholderi
bogholderi@baytech.dk

Fakturamail: bogholderi@baytech.dk

Service & montage

Torben Hahn
Service- og montageleder
Tlf. +45 2076 5633
chr@baytech.dk

Christina Povey
Assistent
cp@baytech.dk